India - User Menu

Geronimo Stilton Academy - About the Series

About The Series


  • Each 4-page unit starts with an excerpt from Geronimo Stilton titles
  • Stylised fonts and illustrations from the Geronimo book
  • Whilst-reading questions stimulate learners to interact with text


Colorful pages and structured exercises engage learners


  • Fun activities introduce learners to language skills in an accessible format
  • Develop learners’ understanding of language skills through complex level activities



Consolidates learning through fun and varied activities


  • Double-page spread consists of a fun activity related to the preceding units to extend learning

Advance from Junior to Senior to Master levels



  • Each series comprises three levels with progression in language skills