The Stone Warriors | Scholastic: Children Book Publishing

India - User Menu

Books & Authors

0-7 Little Scholastic

Tra-la-laaa! Captain Underpants is back in an all-new epic adventure that's the zaniest, funniest, outrageousest, and time-travelingiest yet!
An evil professor was threatening New Mouse City with his terrible inventions. The authorities called upon me, Geronimo Stilton.

7-14 Tweens

Twelve-year-old Madhu's laptop houses a ghost. She keeps this secret- after all, who would believe her if she told them?

Marko and Miranda are home alone after their parents and grandfather's disappearance when two strangers give them a mysterious letter.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit

The Young Adult category is unique as the audience it caters to is caught between two worlds—one of children and the other of adults, so it spans the age group of 12 to 18 years and sometimes even beyond up to 25 years of age.

The Stone Warriors

The Stone Warriors
It's a race for the Spells! Alex and Ren are on a desperate hunt, and time's running out. They've discovered that The Order is on the brink of creating an army of indestructible stone warriors with a dark purpose, and the Lost Spells is the one thing that can put an end to the evil scheme. Following a trail of clues that only Alex can piece together, their chase takes them through magical portals, across Egypt, and deep into Alex's past. But the closer they get to the Spells, the more afraid Alex becomes. He begins to realize that undoing the powerful magic that has created so much chaos might mean ending the very thing the magic was intended to save: his own life. In the tradition of The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals, the TombQuest adventure doesn't end with the books. An epic online game allows you to build an Egyptian tomb of your own, hide treasure and protect it with traps, then challenge your friends to play through!
ISBN:
9780545723411
Grade:
Class
Ages:
-

Popular Books

Scholastic Recommended

Make Magic with Numbers

Make Magic with Numbers

Make mathematics as easy as it can get with this collection of mathematics books! Read more

Mastering Maths Level 1 Addition & Subtraction

Bestseller Education Books

Bestseller Education Books

Make English Simple and Fun!

Make English Simple and Fun!

Make English language simple and fun with these great collection of books! Read more

Go Grammar - Level 1 Go Grammar - Level 3